QRBC AGM – New committee elected

Last night the QRBC held its AGM and the new committee was elected as follows;

Chairman: Des Thomson – Moreton Bay Boat Club

Vice Chair:  Mandy Brown – Australian Jet Ski Association

Treasurer:  Gary Bowden – Redlands Boat Club

Secretary – Ian Threlfall – Royal Queensland Yacht Squadron

Congratulations to all and wish them much success for the coming year!